Honesty is the worst policy

If I’m honest with you guys, I’ve grown more depressed these past few months than I have ever been. And that’s not okay. I hate the person I am, not the person I’ve become, I’m still the same old me, except for I’m not worth anyone’s time.

My siblings are off doing school and work stuff.
My friends are out partying.
And I’m here with social anxiety crying in my room like the little bitch kid I am.

My studies have gone backwards, my grades have dropped.
I can barely keep myself from sinking and failing.

I guess I’ve reached the point that I have completely given up on everything and I hate everyone and everything.

Well shit, I guess the secret is out.

Not a lot of love, kamla.

Leave a Reply

